Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

I love this place! Would highly recommend Jan Mohammed because she demonstrates a real talent and joy for what she does. She is also great company... you will never have a dull moment! ?

5 rating

Absolutely amazing service, Kandi was a great experience. I will continue to get my haircut here. Great services for a more than reasonable price.

5 rating

Very nice and friendly ppl been there got my haircut by Jan Mohamed was very nice did great job

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Devin J. | November 19, 2021 Google

" I love this place! Would highly recommend Jan Mohammed because she demonstrates a real talent and j"

5
JJ M. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing service, Kandi was a great experience. I will continue to get my haircut here. G"

5
Oliver T. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Very nice and friendly ppl been there got my haircut by Jan Mohamed was very nice did great job"

5
Mark F. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut, Kandi does a wonderful job, in and out guickly and yet she makes sure"

5
P V. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Great people, doing great work. Get your hair done by Jan Mohamed!"

5
Alix B. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, always understands exactly what I am asking for. Will return!"

5
LuAnn G. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Kandi was very polite and did a great job with my bang cut!"

5
Jamie C. | October 26, 2021 Google

" I love this place! I?ve had a few different stylists but Kandi is by far my favorite. She is so upb"

5
Krystal C. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Kandi, the GM, has been doing my family?s hair for years. We love her expertise!"

5
Diane F. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Kandi was so professional and kind, love my new cut! Thank you Kandi"