Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

Great haircut and beard trim. Will definitely return.

5 rating

Been to this location sevral times. Staff is always friendly and provide a quality haircut. Most recent visit i saw Phoc "foo" by far the best hair cut iv gotten in a long time.

5 rating

1st time at the Fridley sport clips. Amanda did a great job!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
A Z. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and beard trim. Will definitely return."

5
Justin W. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Been to this location sevral times. Staff is always friendly and provide a quality haircut. Most re"

5
Jason R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" 1st time at the Fridley sport clips. Amanda did a great job!"

1
Khaled E. | June 29, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my head off was very rude, her name was rosi, even the assistant manager was there"

5
Travis S. | June 21, 2021 Google

" They are great ?"

5
Steven M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Fridley Sportsclips is outstanding. Amanda my preferred stylist. Her attention to detail is flawles"

5
Kelly M. | May 22, 2021 Google

" My 80 year old dad had a great experience with friendly staff here!"

5
Edward O. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips, especially your MVP package. You guys make me feel like a million bucks after "

5
Roxane D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Love, love, love the MVP treatment"

5
Bryan S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist/barber moved out of state and wanted to find something convenient but consistent with at"