Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

Great service! Manager Kaylee was awesome

5 rating

If you can get massage and a haircut for less than $30, let me know. I am willing to bet it won't be near as great of service as the Sports Clips in Fridley!

5 rating

Got great service from the assistant manager Amanda. She was thorough and exceeded my expectations.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Jason V. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great service! Manager Kaylee was awesome"

5
Anthony N. | January 11, 2021 Google

" If you can get massage and a haircut for less than $30, let me know. I am willing to bet it won't b"

5
Matt G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Got great service from the assistant manager Amanda. She was thorough and exceeded my expectations."

5
nathan h. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Service and cut was excellent! Kelli did a tremendous job being very attentive and taking her time "

5
Dale R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Whenever I visit sport clips, Fridley location is where I have to go because Amanda is hands down t"

5
the b. | October 14, 2020 Google

" It was my first time going there I was really impressed. They had wonderful service my haircut was "

5
Jonathan P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Lisa K. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Both my daughter and I got our haircut there. The ladies did a fantastic job. My daughter is autist"

5
Beau F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff!"

5
Wayne H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and professional. They recommended quality products that are amazing. Always go for"