Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

My stylist/barber moved out of state and wanted to find something convenient but consistent with attention to detail for my haircusts. I requested the manager of Sport Clips for my appointement as in reading reviews, she was attentive to any concerns or regative responses. My experience was very good. Very friendly and professional. I will be back.

5 rating

Nice atmosphere. Energetic, friendly stylists. Located right next to Duncan Donuts. Ample parking. Great haircut! Thanks! I?ll be back.

1 rating

Tell you they'll call you back and never do

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Bryan S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist/barber moved out of state and wanted to find something convenient but consistent with at"

5
Augster O. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Nice atmosphere. Energetic, friendly stylists. Located right next to Duncan Donuts. Ample parking. "

1
rice c. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Tell you they'll call you back and never do"

5
Jon W. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I always go to Amanda and she's always done a great job and she does it all in a timely manner with"

5
Clint J. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Kaylee is my preferred and favorite stylist. She does a awesome job cutting my hair. I always get t"

5
Anthony N. | January 11, 2021 Google

" If you can get massage and a haircut for less than $30, let me know. I am willing to bet it won't b"

5
Jason V. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great service! Manager Kaylee was awesome"

5
Matt G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Got great service from the assistant manager Amanda. She was thorough and exceeded my expectations."

5
nathan h. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Service and cut was excellent! Kelli did a tremendous job being very attentive and taking her time "

5
Dale R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Whenever I visit sport clips, Fridley location is where I have to go because Amanda is hands down t"