Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

Two visits and two good haircuts, so 2 for 2!

5 rating

I had ms. Kaylee last week and I had literally the best haircut I?ve ever had! Every time I get it cut somebody messes it up but Kaylee did A1!! I?ll always come here!

1 rating

Good place for a buzz cut that takes half an hour. To bad I didn't ask for a buzz cut! I skipped the MVP because my ridiculously short haircut took way to long. Seriously, there are notes in the system that you read to me before you gave me this haircut. It's hard to stop you once you've already buzzed it halfway up my head? gotta keep on rolling at that point.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Jeff W. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Two visits and two good haircuts, so 2 for 2!"

5
amber y. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I had ms. Kaylee last week and I had literally the best haircut I?ve ever had! Every time I get it c"

1
Andy S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Good place for a buzz cut that takes half an hour. To bad I didn't ask for a buzz cut! I skipped the"

2
Daniel H. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Asked for a MED fade, got a high and tight, because the lady took a chunk of hair off the side of my"

2
Daniel H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Asked for a MED fade, got a high and tight, because the lady took a chunk of hair off the side of my"

1
Dorothy N. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Given a coupon for free cut. Jody was terrible. Didn't listen to what my husband wanted....not impre"

5
Jody C. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"E has been going to Sports Clips for years. Recently we discovered this location. His hair is always"

1
wes j. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Service could of been better charged me for a mvp package and all I got was a haircut and a bottle o"

5
Josiah S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Robin gave an excellent haircut. She really took her time and gave the best cut I have had in years."

5
Jayden R. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I look fresh"