Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

Fridley Sportsclips is outstanding. Amanda my preferred stylist. Her attention to detail is flawless. Great friendly atmosphere.

5 rating

My 80 year old dad had a great experience with friendly staff here!

5 rating

I love Sports Clips, especially your MVP package. You guys make me feel like a million bucks after a haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Steven M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Fridley Sportsclips is outstanding. Amanda my preferred stylist. Her attention to detail is flawles"

5
Kelly M. | May 22, 2021 Google

" My 80 year old dad had a great experience with friendly staff here!"

5
Edward O. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips, especially your MVP package. You guys make me feel like a million bucks after "

5
Roxane D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Love, love, love the MVP treatment"

5
Bryan S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist/barber moved out of state and wanted to find something convenient but consistent with at"

5
Augster O. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Nice atmosphere. Energetic, friendly stylists. Located right next to Duncan Donuts. Ample parking. "

1
rice c. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Tell you they'll call you back and never do"

5
Jon W. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I always go to Amanda and she's always done a great job and she does it all in a timely manner with"

5
Clint J. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Kaylee is my preferred and favorite stylist. She does a awesome job cutting my hair. I always get t"

5
Jason V. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great service! Manager Kaylee was awesome"