Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

5 rating

Whenever I visit sport clips, Fridley location is where I have to go because Amanda is hands down the best! She has magical hands that display so much artistic talent in every aspect of the process. I highly recommend requesting her as your stylist.

5 rating

It was my first time going there I was really impressed. They had wonderful service my haircut was great. I'll be looking forward to using them in the future.

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Dale R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Whenever I visit sport clips, Fridley location is where I have to go because Amanda is hands down t"

5
the b. | October 14, 2020 Google

" It was my first time going there I was really impressed. They had wonderful service my haircut was "

5
Jonathan P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Lisa K. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Both my daughter and I got our haircut there. The ladies did a fantastic job. My daughter is autist"

5
Beau F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff!"

5
Wayne H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and professional. They recommended quality products that are amazing. Always go for"

5
Glowmyth N. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Only place i go to get my hair cut from now one. Ali did my hair and did a wonderf"

5
Rebecca C. | July 22, 2020 Google

" The manager, Kaylee provided a very clean, professional and comfortable experience for my husbands "

5
Tyler A. | March 9, 2020 Google

"WOW!!! AMANDA IS THE BEST!!! She is very helpful and professional with the whole process! The massag"

5
Andrew L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great place to come to and get your hair done, honestly. Kaylee cuts my hair and I go to her every t"