Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fridley

1 rating

Tell you they'll call you back and never do

5 rating

I always go to Amanda and she's always done a great job and she does it all in a timely manner with good conversations to pass the time. 2 thumbs up!

5 rating

Kaylee is my preferred and favorite stylist. She does a awesome job cutting my hair. I always get the Triple Play. I look forward to the shampoo , hot towels and great conversation. I highly recommend Sport Clips in Fridley

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

1
rice c. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Tell you they'll call you back and never do"

5
Jon W. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I always go to Amanda and she's always done a great job and she does it all in a timely manner with"

5
Clint J. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Kaylee is my preferred and favorite stylist. She does a awesome job cutting my hair. I always get t"

5
Anthony N. | January 11, 2021 Google

" If you can get massage and a haircut for less than $30, let me know. I am willing to bet it won't b"

5
Jason V. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great service! Manager Kaylee was awesome"

5
Matt G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Got great service from the assistant manager Amanda. She was thorough and exceeded my expectations."

5
nathan h. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Service and cut was excellent! Kelli did a tremendous job being very attentive and taking her time "

5
Dale R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Whenever I visit sport clips, Fridley location is where I have to go because Amanda is hands down t"

5
the b. | October 14, 2020 Google

" It was my first time going there I was really impressed. They had wonderful service my haircut was "

5
Jonathan P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"